Faculty, Chairs, and Administration

Faculty, Chairs, and Administration

For full information about each program faculty, along with biographies, please visit individual program pages.


Dr. Maria Puzziferro
Interim President

Debra Tervala

Betty Cesarano
Vice President of Marketing and Enrollment

Christine Guevara
Executive Director of Student Affairs & Operations

Margaret Van Dyk
Director of Fogelson Library

Jeff Pearce
Director of Information Technologies

Steven Posey
Director of Finance

Mary E. Angell

Rachael Lighty
Manager of External and Public Relations

Faculty Chairs

Brad Bergsbaken
Arts, Entertainment and Media Management

Horace Alexander Young
Contemporary Music Department

James Reich
Creative Writing and Literature Department

Jack Sprague
Communication Design: Graphic Design and Art Direction
Digital Arts and Visual Development and Illustration

Liam Lockhart
Associate Chair Film School

Tony O’Brien
Photography Department

Linda Swanson
Dean of the School of Visual and Communication Arts

Laura Fine Hawkes
Performing Arts Department

Dr. Corine Frankland
Liberal Arts