Contact

Contact

Find exactly who you need and how to reach them

ENROLLMENT

For all enrollment questions and queries, please feel free to contact us at:

1-877-732-5977

1-800-456-2673

1-505-473-6011

ADDRESS

Santa Fe University of Art and Design

1600 Saint Michael’s Drive,
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-473-6011

INDIVIDUAL STAFF CONTACTS

Academic Affairs

Charlie Miu Director, Academic Advising 473-6713 charlie.miu@santafeuniversity.edu
Sharon Russell Executive Assistant, Office of Academic Affairs 473-6292 amanda.vanlandingham@santafeuniversity.edu
Debra Tervala Provost 473-6292 debra.tervala@santafeuniversity.edu
Amanda Vanlandingham Academic Advisor 473-6040 amanda.vanlandingham@santafeuniversity.edu

Admissions

Tamara McCool Admissions Specialist 473-6937 tamara.mccool@santafeuniversity.edu

Art

Thomas (Tom) Miller Technical Faculty, Art 473-6562 thomas.miller@santafeuniversity.edu
Daisy Quezada Administrative Assistant, Art, GRDN, and DART 473-6500 daisy.quezada@santafeuniversity.edu
Linda Swanson Dean, School of Visual and Communication Arts 473-6526 linda.swanson@santafeuniversity.edu

Business

Brad Bergsbaken Chair, Business 473-6693 brad.bergsbaken@santafeuniversity.edu

Business Office

Steven Posey Finance Director 473-6101 steven.posey@santafeuniversity.edu
Jenny Wilson Accountant 473-6323 jennifer.wilson@santafeuniversity.edu

Career Services

Deanne Brown Director of Career Services 473-6676 deanne.brown@santafeuniversity.edu

Communication Design

Luke Dorman Faculty 473-6071 luke.dorman@santafeuniversity.edu
Mechele Hesbrook Lab Manager, CMDN and DAVD 473-6071 mechele.hesbrook@santafeuniversity.edu
Jack Sprague Chair, Digital Arts/Visual Dev & Communicaton Design 473-6427 jack.sprague@santafeuniversity.edu

Contemporary Music

Scott Jarrett Faculty, Contemporary Music 473-6197 scott.jarrett@santafeuniversity.edu
Steven Paxton Faculty, Contemporary Music 473-6196 steven.paxton@santafeuniversity.edu
Horace Alexander Young Chair, Contemporary Music 473-6196 horace.young@santafeuniversity.edu

Creative Writing

Matt Donovan Faculty, Creative Writing 473-6296 matt.donovan@santafeuniversity.edu
Julia Goldberg Faculty, Creative Writing 473-6231 julia.goldberg@santafeuniversity.edu
James Reich Chair, Creative Writing 473-6208 james.reich@santafeuniversity.edu
Anne Valente Faculty, Creative Writing 473-6679 anne.valente@santafeuniversity.edu

CWL, LA, CMP

Susanne Miller Benildus Hall Administrative Assistant 473-6200 susanne.miller@santafeuniversity.edu

Digital Arts/Visual Dev

David Gardner Faculty, Digital Arts/Visual Dev (DAVD) 473-6071 david.gardner@santafeuniversity.edu
Jacob Lecuyer Faculty, Digital Arts/Visual Dev (DAVD) 473-6071 jacob.lecuyer@santafeuniversity.edu
Jack Sprague Chair, Digital Arts/Visual Dev & Communication Design 473-6427 jack.sprague@santafeuniversity.edu

Enrollment

Betty Cesarano Vice President, Marketing and Recruitment 473-6117 betty.cesarano@santafeuniversity.edu
Ron Denney Enrollment Advisor, Film 473-6530 ronald.denney@santafeuniversity.edu
Stephanie Deutsch Enrollment Advisor, Performing Arts 473-6044 Stephanie.Deutsch@santafeuniversity.edu
Susanna (Soozi) Galante Enrollment Manager 473-6136 susanna.galante@santafeuniversity.edu
Camilla Mandler Enrollment Advisor, Photography and Creative Writing 473-6391 Camilla.mandler@santafeuniversity.edu
Cindy House Enrollment Advisor, Studio Arts & Business 473-6396 cindy.house@santafeuniversity.edu
Mary Beth Lindsey Enrollment Support Coordinator 473-6650 marybeth.lindsey@santafeuniversity.edu
Pauliina Parris Enrollment Advisor, Graphic Design, Digital Arts & International 473-6423 pauliina.parris@santafeuniversity.edu
Jordan Solis Enrollment Advisor, Contemporary Music 473-6556 jordan.solis@santafeuniversity.edu

Facilities

Br. Ron Bartusiak Maintenance Lock Specialist 473-6163 ron.bartusiak@santafeuniversity.edu
Dora Erives Custodian 473-6449 dora.erives@santafeuniversity.edu
Daniel Gomez Maintenance Worker 473-6441 daniel.gomez@santafeuniversity.edu
Jose Iturralde Maintenance Worker 473-6441 jose.iturraldebojorquez@santafeuniversity.edu
Ramon Morales Custodian 473-6449 ramon.morales@santafeuniversity.edu
Pablo Negreros Facilities Supervisor 473-6449 pablo.negreros@santafeuniversity.edu
Oscar Nova Assistant Maintenance Supervisor 473-6441 oscar.nova@santafeuniversity.edu
Tom Olmstead Director, Campus-Based Facilities 473-6027 thomas.olmstead@santafeuniversity.edu
Luis Quezada Grounds, General Maintenance Worker 473-6441 luis.quezada@santafeuniversity.edu
Larry Samuel Safety and Security Manager 473-6445 larry.samuel@santafeuniversity.edu
Craig Scott Maintenance Worker 473-6441 craig.scott@santafeuniversity.edu

The Film School

Terry Borst Faculty, Film School 473-6492 terry.borst@santafeuniversity.edu
Liam Lockhart Associate Chair, The Film School 473-6064 liam.lockhart@santafeuniversity.edu
Sandra Narvaez Executive Assistant 473-6400 sandra.narvaez@santafeuniversity.edu
Hank Rogerson Faculty, Film School 473-6400 hank.rogerson@santafeuniversity.edu
Mark Sewards Technical Faculty, Film School (Grip House) 473-6400 mark.sewards@santafeuniversity.edu
Brad Wolfley Faculty, Film School 473-6400 brad.wolfley@santafeuniversity.edu

Financial Aid

Anita Keim Financial Aid Counselor 473-6638 anita.keim@santafeuniversity.edu
Julian Oliver Financial Aid Counselor 473-6678 julian.oliver@santafeuniversity.edu

Information Technology

Tyler King Systems Administrator, Apple 473-6366 tyler.king@santafeuniversity.edu
Jeff Pearce Director of Campus Technology Services 473-6470 jeff.pearce@santafeuniversity.edu
Christopher Strickland Information Technology Manager 473-6164 christopher.strickland@santafeuniversity.edu

Institutional Research

Tiffany Rodriguez Manager of Institutional Research tiffany.rodriguez@santafeuniversity.edu

Liberal Arts

Corine Frankland Chair, Liberal Arts 473-6205 corine.frankland@santafeuniversity.edu
Br. Don Mouton Faculty, Liberal Arts 473-6200 don.mouton@santafeuniversity.edu
Hideki Nakazono Faculty, Liberal Arts 473-6466 hideki.nakazono@santafeuniversity.edu

Library

Keynan Johnson Library Technician 473-6569 keynan.johnson@santafeuniversity.edu
Sierra Parson Instruction and Access Services Librarian 473-6598 sierra.parson@santafeuniversity.edu
Margaret Van Dyk Director of Library Services 473-6960 margaret.vandyk@santafeuniversity.edu

Marketing

Marianne Bland Field Representative, California marianne.bland@santafeuniversity.edu
Betty Cesarano Vice President, Marketing & Recruitment 473-6117 betty.cesarano@santafeuniversity.edu
John Denmon Field Representative, TX john.denmon@santafeuniversity.edu
Justin Grogan Asst Marketing Manager 473-6404 Justin.grogan@santafeuniversity.edu
Christopher Gonzales Field Representative, NM christopher.gonzales@santafeuniversity.edu
Natalie McPherson Multimedia Artist 473-6551 natalie.mcpherson@santafeuniversity.edu
Leslie Sakal Field Representative, Dallas, TX leslie.sakal@santafeuniversity.edu
Bryce Schneider Field Representative, Colorado & Arizona bryce.schneider@santafeuniversity.edu
Shandi Thompson Marketing Manager 473-6706 shandi.thompson@santafeuniversity.edu

Performing Arts

Lucian Connole Scene Shop Manager 473-6373 lucian.connole@santafeuniversity.edu
Chelsea Antrim Dennis Assistant Chair/Faculty, Performing Arts 473-6439 chelsea.dennis@santafeuniversity.edu
Erica Frank Faculty, Performing Arts 473-6155 erica.frank@santafeuniversity.edu
Chris Hawkes Faculty, Performing Arts 473-6437 chris.hawkes@santafeuniversity.edu
Laura Fine Hawkes Chair, Performing Arts 473-6438 Laura.hawkes@santafeuniversity.edu
Amy Johnson Administrative Assistant 473-6439 amy.johnson@santafeuniversity.edu
Jon Jory Faculty, Performing Arts 473-6108 jon.jory@santafeuniversity.edu
Yu (Leo) Assistant Technical Director 473-6439 yu.lei@santafeuniversity.edu
Kathy Morath Faculty, Performing Arts 473-6412 kathryn.morath@santafeuniversity.edu
Shad Willingham Faculty, Performing Arts 473-6106 shad.willingham@santafeuniversity.edu

Photography

Wendy Hill Administrative Assistant, Photography (part-time/pm) 473-6341 wendy.hill@santafeuniversity.edu
Chris Nail Technical Faculty, Photography (Darkroom Manager) 424-5253 chris.nail@santafeuniversity.edu
Tony O’Brien Chair, Photography 473-6559 anthony.obrien@santafeuniversity.edu

President

Wendy Hill Executive Assistant to President 473-6234 wendy.hill@santafeuniversity.edu
Maria Puzziferro Interim President 473-6234 maria.puzziferro@santafeuniversity.edu

Public Relations

Rachael Lighty Exec Dir, External Relations, Communications & Media Relations 473-6440 rachael.lighty@santafeuniversity.edu

Registrar

Mary Angell Registrar 473-6322 mary.angell@santafeuniversity.edu
Tina LaCaze Associate Registrar 473-6459 tina.lacaze@santafeuniversity.edu

Student Life

Timothy Chambers Housing Manager 473-6003 timothy.chambers@santafeuniversity.edu
Ryan Davis Director of Student Life 473-6176 ryan.davis@santafeuniversity.edu
Christine Guevara Executive Director, Student Life and Operations 473-6652 christine.guevara@santafeuniversity.edu
Heather Mazorow Student Life Operations Manager 473-6270 heather.mazorow@santafeuniversity.edu
Malcom Morgan Campus Life Coordinator 473-6463 malcom.morgan@santafeuniversity.edu
Ron Nunnelly Manager, Driscoll Fitness Center 473-6111/6370 ron.nunnelly@santafeuniversity.edu
Justin Smith Intramural Coordinator (part-time) 473-6372 justin.smith@santafeuniversity.edu
Anna Arevalo Mail Room Coordinator (part-time) 473-6060 anna.arevalo@santafeuniversity.edu