<![CDATA[News and Events]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/ Latest News and Upcoming Events en Copyright 2017 2017-02-23T18:24:29-07:00 <![CDATA[News: Santa Fe University of Art & Design and CENTER Present Global Perspectives]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/santa-fe-university-of-art-design-and-center-present-global-perspectives http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/santa-fe-university-of-art-design-and-center-present-global-perspectives#When:14:54:00Z 2017-02-09T14:54:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Greer Garson Theatre Announces its Spring 2017 Performance Season]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/greer-garson-theatre-announces-its-spring-2017-performance-season http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/greer-garson-theatre-announces-its-spring-2017-performance-season#When:15:31:00Z 2017-02-06T15:31:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Hollywood Actors Stephanie Cleough, Terry Dale Parks and Alex Knight to Star in SFUAD Student Film]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/hollywood-actors-stephanie-cleough-terry-dale-parks-and-alex-knight-to-star http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/hollywood-actors-stephanie-cleough-terry-dale-parks-and-alex-knight-to-star#When:18:34:00Z 2017-01-31T18:34:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: 1905 Magazine Benefit Show]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/1905-magazine-benefit-show http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/1905-magazine-benefit-show#When:16:39:00Z 2017-01-31T16:39:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: SFUAD Creative Writing and Literature Department to Host Writer Danielle Evans]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-creative-writing-and-literature-department-to-host-writer-danielle-ev http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-creative-writing-and-literature-department-to-host-writer-danielle-ev#When:16:08:00Z 2017-01-30T16:08:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Santa Fe University of Art and Design Honors Employee and Student Veterans in Recognition of Veteran]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/santa-fe-university-of-art-and-design-honors-employee-and-student-veterans http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/santa-fe-university-of-art-and-design-honors-employee-and-student-veterans#When:19:24:00Z 2016-11-11T19:24:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Bringing Family to Campus]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/bringing-family-to-campus http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/bringing-family-to-campus#When:15:42:00Z 2016-11-02T15:42:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: SFUAD Film Student to Show Longshotsville at Santa Fe Independent Film Festival]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-film-student-to-show-longshotsville-at-santa-fe-independent-film-fest http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-film-student-to-show-longshotsville-at-santa-fe-independent-film-fest#When:23:40:00Z 2016-10-19T23:40:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Greer Garson Theatre Announces its Fall 2016 Season]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/greer-garson-theatre-announces-its-fall-2016-season http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/greer-garson-theatre-announces-its-fall-2016-season#When:18:34:00Z 2016-09-22T18:34:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: SFUAD to host City Different Festival]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-to-host-city-different-festival http://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-to-host-city-different-festival#When:00:14:00Z 2016-09-13T00:14:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: The Threepenny Opera- Week 2]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-threepenny-opera-week-2 http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-threepenny-opera-week-2#When:19:04:00Z 2017-04-29T19:04:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: The Threepenny Opera- week 1]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-threepenny-opera-week-1 http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-threepenny-opera-week-1#When:19:02:00Z 2017-04-21T19:02:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: The Shape of Things- weekend shows]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-shape-of-things-weekend-shows http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-shape-of-things-weekend-shows#When:18:59:00Z 2017-03-25T18:59:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: This is Our Youth - weekend show]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/this-is-our-youth-weekend-show http://santafeuniversity.edu/this-is-our-youth-weekend-show#When:18:54:00Z 2017-03-24T18:54:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: The Shape of Things - Day 1]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-shape-of-things-day-1 http://santafeuniversity.edu/the-shape-of-things-day-1#When:18:57:00Z 2017-03-23T18:57:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: This is Our Youth - Day 1]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/this-is-our-youth-day-1 http://santafeuniversity.edu/this-is-our-youth-day-1#When:18:37:00Z 2017-03-22T18:37:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: David Ives Short Plays- Week 2]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/david-ives-short-plays-week-2 http://santafeuniversity.edu/david-ives-short-plays-week-2#When:19:16:00Z 2017-03-03T19:16:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: David Ives Short Plays - Week 1]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/david-ives-short-plays-week-1 http://santafeuniversity.edu/david-ives-short-plays-week-1#When:18:39:00Z 2017-02-24T18:39:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: Cannupa Hanska Luger: Our Existence is Resistance]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/standing-rock-warrior-art-activist-cannupa-hanska-luger http://santafeuniversity.edu/standing-rock-warrior-art-activist-cannupa-hanska-luger#When:15:06:00Z 2017-02-24T15:06:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: Totally Unfair!]]> http://santafeuniversity.edu/totally-unfair http://santafeuniversity.edu/totally-unfair#When:15:54:00Z 2017-02-23T15:54:00+00:00