<![CDATA[News and Events]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/ Latest News and Upcoming Events en Copyright 2018 2018-01-19T20:15:31-07:00 <![CDATA[News: Santa Fe University of Art & Design Board of Directors Appoints Dr. Christine Guevara as President]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/release-sfuad-board-names-dr.-guevara-president https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/release-sfuad-board-names-dr.-guevara-president#When:23:56:00Z 2017-07-17T23:56:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Serial Funeral Suicide Cookie]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/serial-funeral-suicide-cookie https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/serial-funeral-suicide-cookie#When:16:12:00Z 2017-04-20T16:12:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Spring Bachelor of Fine Arts Thesis Exhibits]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/spring-bachelor-of-fine-arts-thesis-exhibits https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/spring-bachelor-of-fine-arts-thesis-exhibits#When:14:22:00Z 2017-04-06T14:22:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Balkan/Mideast Ensemble Concert]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/balkan-mideast-ensemble-concert https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/balkan-mideast-ensemble-concert#When:18:38:00Z 2017-03-07T18:38:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Color: A Painting Exhibition Against Hate]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/color-a-painting-exhibition-against-hate https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/color-a-painting-exhibition-against-hate#When:18:11:00Z 2017-02-27T18:11:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Santa Fe University of Art & Design and CENTER Present Global Perspectives]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/santa-fe-university-of-art-design-and-center-present-global-perspectives https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/santa-fe-university-of-art-design-and-center-present-global-perspectives#When:14:54:00Z 2017-02-09T14:54:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Greer Garson Theatre Announces its Spring 2017 Performance Season]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/greer-garson-theatre-announces-its-spring-2017-performance-season https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/greer-garson-theatre-announces-its-spring-2017-performance-season#When:15:31:00Z 2017-02-06T15:31:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: Hollywood Actors Stephanie Cleough, Terry Dale Parks and Alex Knight to Star in SFUAD Student Film]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/hollywood-actors-stephanie-cleough-terry-dale-parks-and-alex-knight-to-star https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/hollywood-actors-stephanie-cleough-terry-dale-parks-and-alex-knight-to-star#When:18:34:00Z 2017-01-31T18:34:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: 1905 Magazine Benefit Show]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/1905-magazine-benefit-show https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/1905-magazine-benefit-show#When:16:39:00Z 2017-01-31T16:39:00+00:00 <![CDATA[News: SFUAD Creative Writing and Literature Department to Host Writer Danielle Evans]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-creative-writing-and-literature-department-to-host-writer-danielle-ev https://santafeuniversity.edu/news/sfuad-creative-writing-and-literature-department-to-host-writer-danielle-ev#When:16:08:00Z 2017-01-30T16:08:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: ‘This will be our little secret’ Exhibition]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/this-will-be-our-little-secret-exhibition https://santafeuniversity.edu/this-will-be-our-little-secret-exhibition#When:17:35:00Z 2017-05-04T17:35:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: Glyph Gala]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/glyph-gala1 https://santafeuniversity.edu/glyph-gala1#When:14:31:00Z 2017-05-02T14:31:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: Afro Brazilian Cuban Percussion Ensemble]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/afro-brazilian-cuban-percussion-ensemble https://santafeuniversity.edu/afro-brazilian-cuban-percussion-ensemble#When:22:23:00Z 2017-04-30T22:23:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: MooLoo Colony]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/mooloo-colony https://santafeuniversity.edu/mooloo-colony#When:17:22:00Z 2017-04-30T17:22:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: CMP Senior Showcase]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/cmp-senior-showcase4 https://santafeuniversity.edu/cmp-senior-showcase4#When:14:54:00Z 2017-04-29T14:54:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: 2017 BFA Senior Thesis Exhibition]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/2017-bfa-senior-thesis-exhibition https://santafeuniversity.edu/2017-bfa-senior-thesis-exhibition#When:21:49:00Z 2017-04-28T21:49:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: 2017 BA Senior Photo Exhibition]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/2017-ba-senior-photo-exhibition https://santafeuniversity.edu/2017-ba-senior-photo-exhibition#When:21:38:00Z 2017-04-28T21:38:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: Outdoor Vision Fest 2017]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/outdoor-vision-fest-2017 https://santafeuniversity.edu/outdoor-vision-fest-2017#When:20:17:00Z 2017-04-28T20:17:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: Creative Writing Senior Reading]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/creative-writing-senior-reading3 https://santafeuniversity.edu/creative-writing-senior-reading3#When:16:36:00Z 2017-04-25T16:36:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Event: Ella at 100]]> https://santafeuniversity.edu/ella-at-100 https://santafeuniversity.edu/ella-at-100#When:16:20:00Z 2017-04-25T16:20:00+00:00